Well hello blog..

So here I am on a very sunny July day, finally starting this baby.

I have been um’ing and ar’ing about starting this for so long and honestly I don’t know why. I spend most of my evenings and a lot of train journeys reading blog after blog. It just seems strange that I haven’t started one earlier.

But enough about that.
I aim for this to be my little place to get out all my beauty and fashion rants; I’m pretty sure my boyfriends given up listening to it by now. So, instead I’ll share it with the world on this little internet thingy.

So more about me?
I’m 19 and have just finished my first year of university woo! How am I spending my summer? Well mainly scrolling through asos and watching a combination of youtube and netflix.

But maybe this little blog will keep my summer exciting – I can get used to sitting out in the garden with my laptop, ahh bliss.

I love reading new blogs so if you’ve got any recommendations or a blog of your own let me know!

Screen Shot 2015-04-06 at 16.52.14

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I love your post !!!
    Follow please 🙂
    cookandfashion.wordpress.com

  2. Welcome to the blogosphere!

Leave a Reply

