Little Bit About Me: 25 questions tag.

Well Hello Blog

Because I’m new to this blogging business, I thought I would do a quick ‘tag’ post so you can get to know me a bit better..

What is your middle name? I don’t have one, curse you Mum and Dad.

What was favourite subject at school? Dance, Drama and Geography.

What is your favourite drink? Obsessed with cloudy lemonade right now.

What is your favourite song at the moment? hmm, tough. Toss up between Don’t by Ed Sheeran and Cha-ching by Imagine Dragons.

What is your favourite food? I have to say chips, chips, chips.

What is the last thing you bought? May have splurged in the River Island sale..

Favourite book of all time? I am a huge reader so this is hard. I have just finished the maze runner series and really enjoyed them but it has to go out to Harry Potter series, especially the Deathly Hallows, I always seem to come back to it!

Favourite Colour? Blue

Do you have any pets? Oh wow, I have 3 dogs, 3 chickens and a handful of fish..

Favourite Perfume? Alien by Thierry Mugler or Jo Malones Peony and Blush, divine.

Favourite Holiday? I am obsessed with Florida, the place is filled with lots of happy memories anytime a holiday is mentioned, you can bet I’ll try and get there.

Are you married? No,

Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times? Yes, many times. I love to travel!

Do you speak any other language? A teensy bit of French

How many siblings do you have? One brother, one step-brother and one step-sister

What is your favourite shop? ASOS is my love.

Favourite restaurant? I love Gusto in Liverpool, beautiful view of the Albert Dock.

When was the last time you cried? Yesterday, I finished reading We Were Liars – such an amazing book.

Favourite Blog? I love Viviannadoesmakeup, LilyPebbles and HelloOctober.

Favourite Movie? The Harry Potter series, Matilda and Forrest Gump.

Favourite TV show? (s) – Grimm, Friends, Teen Wolf and Vampire Diaries.

PC or Mac? Mac

What phone do you have? White iPhone 4S

How tall are you? 5ft2 and a half

Can you cook? Cook not so much, but darn I make a good cake.

Screen Shot 2015-04-06 at 16.56.41

Leave a Reply

