So I’m back..

Hi guys,

OK so I haven’t posted on here in such a long time I don’t even want to think about it haha!

But I’m back and maybe taking this blog in a different direction, obv beauty and fashion will inevitably be quite the theme on here (since so I’m obsessed) BUT,

I am going to be working in Walt Disney World Florida in Summer 2015! I am participating in a Disney college program called the Cutural Exchange Program!

So I want to write a couple of posts about my Disney CEP experiences, honestly so many blogs have been helpful for me to get to this that I want to maybe help others too!

🙂

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. That is really exciting. I have a friend who worked here too a few years ago. When do you go?

Leave a Reply

