I put the PRO in Procrastination..

Procrastination is described as

“the action of delaying or postponing something”

but for me, its just the thing I do every time I should be writing an essay.

For example, this blog post right now? It’s Procrastination..

Here are some more things I do..

1) Writing lists, I even write lists of what lists I need to write.

2) Bloglovin

3)  Netflix

4) The Kim Kardashian Game..

5) Online Shopping (ASOS is no.1)

6) Have a Nap

7) Dance to Taylor Swift

8) Watch Youtube for hours on end..

9) A BuzzFeed Quiz

10) Get excited about going to work at Disney!

What do you all do?

Leave a Reply

