Little Haul: March

Ok so I think i’ve said this before..

I am a shopaholic.

But I am really trying to save up with summer on the way! So I kept my haul pretty small with some things I just couldn’t resist..

Primark Thumper Pyjamas – how adorable?

IMG_1063IMG_1067

Primark Black Gladiator Sandals

IMG_1071

Rimmel Brow This Way – I got Mid Brown.

IMG_1016

IMG_1024

River Island Black and Gold Strappy Gladiator Sandals

IMG_1029IMG_1027

River Island Black Floral Print Shorts

IMG_1036

BONUS! There was an event on in River Island when I treated myself, so I ended up with a little goody bag too!

IMG_1042IMG_1043

  • Gold Square Earrings
  • River Island Compact Mirror
  • Clean Heels Stopper – Ok so I didn’t even know this was a thing?! They are covers for your heels, mainly stilettos so they don’t sink into grass – How cool!

IMG_1051

IMG_1054

IMG_1057

Leave a Reply

