VIDEO: What’s in my Toiletries Bag?

Welcome to my first YouTube video! Now I’m not sure if this will stick but I’ve always loved editing videos and thought I would give YouTube a shot.

So I made this short video about some of the things I have brought with me to Florida. Please leave any feedback below 🙂

 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oCPpU4BgYlg

I have just moved into my apartment at Walt Disney World! I’m sure there will be a blog post soon, but I really love it so far even though the weather is far from being like the Sunshine State I imagined!

Hope you liked the video!

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Love the video little one

  2. Love the video littleone

Leave a Reply

