TAG: My most worn.

I have been looking for a cool little tag to add on here for a while and I really love this one.

revlon lip butter in berry smoothie

IMG_1193

Lipstick.
My favourite lipstick, and therefore most used, has already been mentioned on my little blog. But I just love this Revlon Lip Butter in Berry Smoothie. This feels so hydrating on my lips and really is buttery so doesn’t feel uncomfortable after applying. The reason I love this product is really due to the ease of application. It is quite sheer, although it can be built up after around two swipes but the product fades to a stain therefore it is amazing for long shifts in work when you can’t reapply!
I have many other colours from the range but this one is just my favourite as it can be used in the day without looking over the top and it also a favourite during the night over the top of my MAC lipliner in Soar to add the touch of shine.

IMG_1189
IMG_1178
Eyeliner.
Honestly, I am not a huge eyeliner wearer because I tend to come out looking like a panda. I am a waterproof mascara girl, I always seem to smudge eye make up so I need all the help I can get. So I am currently trying a couple of different eyeliners and formulas to find the one. So I guess it has to be the Collection 2000 fast stroke Eyeliner, purely because I have repurchased this thanks to the cheap price tag and the easy application.
 IMG_1205
IMG_1215
Mascara.
I’m not exactly loyal when it comes to mascara but I suppose my most worn for the minute is Soap and Glory Thick and Fast Mascara because I literally wear it every day. I love the results, it gives so much volume but isn’t clumpy! I really like it but I am usually one for waterproof mascara so I’m not sure I will repurchase when it runs out..
IMG_1221
Nail Polish.
For sure is my Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Paint in Blueberry. I’m pretty sure this is a favourite of a lot of people and I am definitely included
IMG_1203
IMG_1204
Hair Product.
I think I have been using this for like 3 years?! Moroccan Oil was quite the splurge for 17 year old me as I had never really put that much thought into hair products before but it obviously turned out well as I am on like the 4th bottle of this stuff! I just apply this to the mid-lengths and ends and find that this leaves my hair looking shinier and healthier without weighing my hair down.If I add the Philip Kingsley Conditioning Spray which I mentioned in my favourites post, it is a match made in hair heaven.
IMG_1234
Shoes.
Please do not judge the state of these shoes, but after all, this is the most worn tag. Of course, these are my low black converse, I feel like these are a staple in most wardrobes because they really do go with anything and are soo comfortable!
IMG_1225
Handbag.
I adore this light blue bucket bag that I bought from ASOS last year. Although it is quite small it can carry all of my essentials and surprisingly goes with so many outfits. I tend to wear blue accessories including little necklaces and of course the nail varnish mentioned above, so this really complements many outfits and adds a pop of colour. They don’t sell this anymore but here is a similar Bright Blue Suede one that I also Love!
I hope you liked this fun little Tag and feel free to do this yourself 🙂
5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Love this tag idea, I think I might do it too! My Converse are white and they are in an even-worse state, so don’t worry haha!
    I’m a huge fan of the Revlon Lip Butters as well, they really are so super comfortable to wear! Thanks for sharing lovely, x Krista

    I’d love it if you’d take a look at my blog if you have the time! xo
    http://www.lovekrista.com | bloglovin’: Love, Krista

  2. The handbag is super cute :))x

  3. Hi, I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award! Here’s the link: http://jellybluesblog.com/2015/10/liebster-award/, loved this post too by the way! Might have to invest in a Revlon lipstick x

Leave a Reply

