Woman Crush Wednesday

Vanessa Hudgens

😍

Not many celebrities can do what she can thats for sure, she always manages to look on trend yet make it her own, whether on the red carpet or just out shopping, she manages to look amazing with her desirable style.

Source: Just Jared.
Source: Just Jared.

Vanessa looks stylish in these wide leg trousers paired with a black body. I love the accessories, so simple but looks interesting with this outfit. Now it’s a bit cold to be wearing this in England but I think this can be adapted for a night out.

I found a pair of similar monochrome trousers on Missguided to be paired with any black strappy top in my opinion. I think if you add a leather jacket, like this ASOS one can warn out the Autumn weather while adding a biker feel to this boho look. I would add this black clutch that has has this cute fur pom on the front, to add texture. Although a floppy hat might not be night out appropriate I think a long necklace like what Vanessa is wearing would go down a treat, here is one I found.


image1xxl-6
 

Leave a Reply

