Secret Santa Gift Ideas

I thought I would do a roundup of small gifts that would be perfect for Secret Santa gifts, I decided to keep my budget around £25 mark! This is generally more geared towards women but there could be a few ideas for the men in your life too!

  1. Zoeva Cocoa Blend Palette – I absolutely love this palette, it is so pigmented and has a great shade range filled with mattes and shimmers. This Palette ends up around £22 with shipping and there are other Zoeva palettes that may tickle your secret santa’s fancy.
  2. Jo Malone little luxuries – these are travel size pampering goodnesses, I thought I would combine them but due to Jo Malone’s hefty price tag separately they fall under my budget. They have travel size candles for £22, Bath Oils for £17, Bath Soaps for £14 and hand and body lotion for £19 in some of the most popular scents like Pomegranate Noir and Lime Basil and Mandarin. So although these are more expensive for the dinky product I think they are great gifts for if you’re stuck or if you know someone likes a pamper. Also, Jo Malone wrap everything so beautifully that it will immediately look special when they wrap that ribbon around it.
  3. A beanie/hat – because everyone wants something snuggly and warm, I’ve found these lovely ones from ASOS and River Island and you could always pick one with matching scarf and gloves too!
  4. CD/DVD – this is always a fail safe for the men in my life, so here are some new releases that might be of interest – Coldplay, Ellie Goulding and of course the queen, Adele. DVD wise – Antman, Ted 2 and Inside Out!
  5. Books – now of course this is no surprise to anyone who knows me, I am an avid reader so I thought I could share some of my favourites! We were liars by  E. Lockhart – Great for teen readers who love books/films like Gone Girl, easy to swallow but is still mysterious and addictive. Severed Heads & Broken Hearts (or The Beginning of Everything in US) by Robyn Schnieder– this is my favourite book, perfect for easy reads that have a great twist. For fans of John Green. Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell – very similar to SH&BH as it is again an easy read but the best quality of this book is Rowell’s ability to create a lovable, relatable character. You really fall in love with both characters and invest in their stories. Finally, Wild by Cheryl Strayed – for those who love to travel, this book will inspire wanderlust and make you feel all kinds of things. I personally think every woman should read this book. All of these books are actually way under the £25 mark as well.

Hope your Christmas Shopping goes smoothly, keep an eye out here on Littleonee for more ideas!

Do you do Secret Santa?

Leave a Reply

